"Wading neck deep in a swamp, your revolver is neither use nor ornament until you have had time to clean it" Mary H. Kingsley (1897)

Born To Be Wild?

__________

I lust.

But the object of my desire may be inappropriate for a man in his late fifties.

Am I physically capable of this partnership? After-all, I have enough titanium on-board to be mistaken for a Frank Gehry project.

What would my family say?

Will my friends laugh at an old man’s folly?

I must examine all the alternatives…

__________

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

__________

Review the situation…

__________

__________

Is this just a foolish infatuation?

My last attempt to recapture lost youth?

__________

__________

Or am I looking at the real thing?

__________

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweaking The Dream « Neither Use Nor Ornament

Leave a Reply

