"Wading neck deep in a swamp, your revolver is neither use nor ornament until you have had time to clean it" Mary H. Kingsley (1897)

Time For A Change?

There are days when I wonder if I have fallen quietly into a rut,

____________


Question if it’s time to rise above the mundane,

____________


Or maybe, try something a little different?

____________

But settle instead for changing my blog layout.

____________


Then relax, after such a major effort .

____________

____________

4 responses

  1. Lucille

    I am thinking of taking up tap dancing. I can’t face changing the blog.
    That man looks as if he has been swallowed up by a boa constrictor. Astonishing picture.

    September 23, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    • I can hear the 42nd Street theme as I write…

      Changing the blog was simple: just one click on the mouse and the operation was complete! There’s loads of “themes” on WordPress. They allow me to preview them on my own blog and, if I like the new look, press the activate button.

      September 23, 2010 at 5:48 pm

  2. Lucille

    Just got the A maj. Three sharps.

    September 23, 2010 at 7:31 pm

  3. laughing … those photos are a hoot!

    September 23, 2010 at 10:04 pm

Leave a Reply

